Menu
  • IOHA 2018 takes place in Washington, USA
  • IOHA 2015 took place in London.

Board Members

To contact the IOHA representative for an organisation please see the list of Board Members.

Representing Board Member Email
Argentina Gustavo Viglieri vicepresidencia@ahra.com.ar
Australia Caroline Langley carolinelangley@ipmsafety.com.au
Belgium Michel Vangeel mvangeel@its.jnj.com
Brazil Ana Gabriela Lopes Ramos Maia vc.presidente.ri@abho.org.br
Canada Rene Leblanc Rene.Leblanc@ghd.com
Columbia Enney Gonzalez Ramirez enneygonzalez@conhintec.com
Finland Miilja Koponen milja.koponen@ttl.fi
France Frederique Parrot Frederique.Parrot@sanofi.com
Germany Bernd Schubert bernd.schubert@de.bp.com
Hong Kong Tai Wa Tsin twtsin@netvigator.com
Indonesia Elsye As Safira/Mila Tejamaya elsyeas@gmail.com
Ireland Frances Wright frances.wright@eircom.net
Italy Domenico Cavallo domenico.cavallo@unimi.it
Japan Norihiko Kohyama (JOHA) kohyama@toyo.jp
Japan Shigeru Asuka (JAWE) s_asuka@jawe.or.jp
Korea (South) Doo Yong Park dooyong@hansung.ac.kr
Macedonia Elisaveta Stikova elisaveta.stikova@fulbrightmail.org
Malaysia Norhazlina Bt Mydin norhazlina_m@petronas.com.my
Mexico David Rodriguez drodriguez@innovare-ehs.com
Netherlands Andrea Hiddinga andrea@hiddinga.net
New Zealand Philippa Gibson philippa.gibson@worksafe.govt.nz
Norway Hans Thore Smedbold hans.thore.smedbold@proactima.com
Poland Slawomir Czerczak malgo@imp.lodz.pl
Singapore Boon-Tian Ang Boon-Tian.Ang@shell.com
South Africa Peter-John Jacobs pjjacobs@riotinto.com
Spain Ruth Jimenez rjimenez@aehi.es
Sweden Bengt Ståhlbom Bengt.Stahlbom@regionostergotland.se
Switzerland Walter Spieler walter.spieler@roche.com
Taiwan Chih-Chieh Chen ccchen@ntu.edu.tw
United Kingdom Karen Niven karen.niven@shell.com
United States Jimmy Perkins (ACGIH) PERKINSJL@uthscsa.edu
United States Cathy Cole (AIHA) cathy.l.cole@sherwin.com
Vietnam Tuan Nguyen tuan.nguyen@viha.org.vn

 

 

Current Officials

  • President –  Doo Yong Park (KOREA)
  • President-Elect – Andrea Hiddinga (NETHERLANDS)
  • Immediate Past President – Karen Niven (UK)
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Ruth Jimenez (SPAIN)